top of page

MAYBE single is out now!






























I wanted to let you know that I released a brand new song "Maybe" on June 5th. I put so much effort into that song and I still feel it didn't get the attention it deserved, so I released another version, called "piano mix" on July 18th plus a slightly reworked and remastered original mix.


The song was inspired by Marcella Detroit's Songwriting Master Class, which I took in February/March. "Maybe" is about creativity and being creative and, in fact, about writing a song... So it's a song about songwriting. :) It wasn't easy for me to return to music, but I felt very motivated by the songwriting sessions with Marcella and my classmates.


"Maybe" was released on Spotify, iTunes/Apple Music, Amazon, TikTok, Facebook/Instagram Music, Deezer etc... Here are the links:



Videos >



and the Reworked and Remastered Mix >


Thank you for your support and friendship. It means a lot to me...


Marek.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
bottom of page