top of page

Digitally available on iTunes, Spotify and more



This is something I always wanted to do. And try. After witnessing all of my musician friends sharing their links from Spotify and iTunes and officially releasing their songs, I decided it was time to jump on that train, as well. It was not an easy task for me, mainly because sometimes (or most of the times) I felt, and I still feel, like a little child who's sneaking into a night bar watching all the lights, hearing all the sounds, watching all the people... and expecting someone to kick me off because I am underage. I'm still not sure. But I had to do it.


I picked 5 of my songs for digital distribution, they're some of my best songs.

You'll find them on: iTunes/Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon music, Instagram/Facebook music, Deezer, TikTok...:


  1. You all know ALOHA MY LOVE. That song is my 'breakthrough" hit, so to say. Many of you still like it.

  2. I'M NOT THEM, my collaboration track with Moe Khojasteh of XAKESTAR, which is one of the best songs I've written and recorded.

  3. MERCENARIES, my collaboration with Tim Eldridge, No. 3 song of the year 2022 on Museboat! Tim wrote the fantastic lyrics, but I want to clearify that it was me who mixed and produced the track. Many of you think it was Tim. So no, it was me.

  4. ANGEL, one of my most recent songs from THE ISLAND album. That song means a lot to me, but sadly, it has never become a hit. Maybe this is the right time! Who knows!

  5. I added TAKE ME HOME on request. It's a simple guitar track, but sometimes magic can be found in simplicity.

Please, find the time to listen to those 5 songs. The links are up there under the menu of my website. Or share them. Write a comment on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram. Feel free to add them to your stories on Facebook and Instagram!


I've spent two weeks promoting the links, pics, photos and videos to support and promote those 5 tracks, but obviously, I've had minimal feedback. Doing this on my own is crazy. Can you join me and help spread the word?





In support of the 5 tracks I made a brand new video for Aloha My Love, too! Hope you enjoy!

Thank you.

Marek.





Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
bottom of page